Doris Foley Library for Historical Research Book Sale


Book Sale Info

Where:



Doris Foley Library
211 North Pine St. (at York)
Nevada City, CA 95959
Get Directions
Phone:
N/A
Sale Size:
3,000
Methods of Payment:
Cash: Accepted   Credit: Credit Cards Not Accepted at book sale   Check: Checks Not Accepted at book sale  
Visit Website
Contact Sale Organizer

Description

Books Priced 50 cents and up

Sale Dates

Aug
02
Saturday, August 2, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sep
06
Saturday, September 6, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Oct
04
Saturday, October 4, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Nov
01
Saturday, November 1, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dec
06
Saturday, December 6, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Jan
03
Saturday, January 3, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Feb
07
Saturday, February 7, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mar
07
Saturday, March 7, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Apr
04
Saturday, April 4, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
May
02
Saturday, May 2, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Jun
06
Saturday, June 6, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM