The Friends of the Chesapeake Public Library Book Sale


Book Sale Info

Where:



Central Library
298 Cedar Road
Chesapeake , VA 23322
Get Directions
Phone:
(757) 410-7100
Sale Size:
Unknown
Methods of Payment:
Cash: Accepted   Credit: Credit Cards Not Accepted at book sale   Check: Checks Not Accepted at book sale  
Visit Website

Description

Monthly Sale held the Third Saturday of Every Month

Sale Dates

Apr
19
Saturday, April 19, 2014
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
May
17
Saturday, May 17, 2014
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Jun
21
Saturday, June 21, 2014
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Jul
19
Saturday, July 19, 2014
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Aug
16
Saturday, August 16, 2014
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sep
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Oct
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Nov
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Dec
20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Jan
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Feb
21
Saturday, February 21, 2015
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM